Mom And Me In This Beautiful World

Mom’s day special pic from me… I shot this pic at Lake Erie almost a year back… I love this shot simply because it somehow has an emotional appeal to it… A pic that my daughter and wife would thank me a few years later I guess. This would most certainly be a part of my cherished photos…

I hope you liked the picture and thanks for visiting. I would love to hear your comments/thoughts. Happy Mother’s Day!!

(Click on the image for better clarity)

5 thoughts on “Mom And Me In This Beautiful World

  1. very nice…
    you could sell prints of this picture in your shop on etsy.com.
    and, if you don’t have one yet, you could open one… 🙂

    • Thank you Suzanne… This is one picture that am glad that I shot and hope my daughter is proud of me for this pic after a few years… 🙂

Leave a Reply

